540-981-9352 (24/7 crisis hotline)

Board of Directors

SARA would like to thank these individuals for their service and support and for providing leadership and guidance by serving on the Board of Directors.

2018-19 Board of Directors:

Tonia J. Drewery, Esq., President
Staff Attorney, Legal Aid Society of Roanoke Valley

Sherry Lawrence, Secretary/Treasurer
Poe & Cronk Real Estate Group

Doug Fonder, Ex-Officio
Summit Sports Group

Charles H. Holland, PhD FAACS
Clinical Psychologist, The Counseling Center

Barbara A. Horton, LCSW
Psychological Health Roanoke

Frank Leftwich
Detective, Roanoke City Police Department

Kristen Reimer
Owner, BOCO Fit Rage